Testimonials

236 Malone Road, Mareeba - Buyer

Top Agent to deal with

Looked after us very well. Answered all our questions and went out of his way to make sure the transaction ran smoothly.


Clay & Sheona Lingard, 31 August 2018

5 Joleen Cl, Mareeba - Buyer

Great agent

Remo is a down to earth agent who will go above and beyond to help you find your perfect home. Would highly recommend him and will definitely be using him for future purchases.


Shaun Kelly, 22 February 2018

11 Luisa Cct, Mareeba - Buyer

A good guy

From the beginning we felt very comfortable dealing with Remo. He was not high pressure sales, factual yet friendly and his local knowledge was valuable to us in making our selection of the new house on Luisa Circuit.


Allan Jenkins & John McPhail, 4 December 2018

26 Karobean Dr, Mareeba - Buyer

Exceptionally brilliant!

Thank you for your unique and excellent service. We are very impressed with Remo who was very thorough and pleasant to deal with. He made the whole ” Buying our First Home ” process smooth and stress free.


Very professional with great communication skills and always ready to help.


Anj & Thomas, 10 December 2018

6 Peluchetti Pl, Mareeba - Seller

Quick sale

After having my property on the market for over 12 months, I listed it with Remo and had an offer within a week!


Rob Blake, 3 December 2018

26 Karobean Dr Mareeba - Seller

Fastest seller ever

You have excelled in a current very nervous market with great ease integrity.  Selling your home for whatever reason always brings great emotions good or bad, the what ifs, maybe etc and this is where a great agent comes in. We “interviewed” quite a few agents, even tried to work with one, and find out you were the one straight away with no hesitation or second thought, just done!


A greatest outcome lies behind fabulous service, made enjoyable with great responsive support, professionalism with no false promises and getting on with the job. Above all, you really listened to our needs and became someone who we could trust with the bare bones of live and reality, you have never spoken a bad word about anybody or share our personal information, and we were very respectful of that.


Many sincere and gracious thanks to you again.


Alex Bielienkov & Alina Bielienkova, 10 December 2018

9 Lannoy St, Mareeba - Seller

Professional, honest and reliable agent.

We chose Remo to exclusively list our property after having a pleasant, hassle free experience buying one through him. We were impressed by his honesty and down-to-earth nature which is often a rarity in this industry. Remo worked hard, demonstrating outstanding professionalism and integrity, achieving our desired result in getting the property sold at a price we were satisfied with. We will definitely be partnering with him again.


Derek & Emma Hicks, 4 June 2018

5 Jannali Ct, Mareeba - Buyer

Outstanding customer service!

Remo always went above and beyond to help us find our perfect “First Home” he made the whole experience so easy with his hard work. Always organised, always worked out of hours and fit in with us. Emails and phone calls were always answered or returned very quickly.


When it come to our settlement day the house was not cleaned by the seller! Remo and staff at Central Realty cleaned our new home for us out of good will and excellent customer service. We cannot thank and appreciate Remo and the team enough!!!!!


Robbie Bockel & Hayley Potts, 20 December 2018

18 Mountainview Cl, Mareeba - Buyer

Professional Agent

We have found Vince Costas an excellant Agent to deal with. He is always punctual and flexible with inspection times. He has always been honest and upfront with us. In summery a pleasure to do business with. Tony & Christine Clausen


Tony & Christine Clausen, 18 October 2018

18 Mountainview Cl, Mareeba - Seller

Fantastic Agent

Remo looked after the sale of our property with great care and was very professional, his knowledge and following up was second to none. If you are looking for a real estate agent I highly recommend Remo.


Helen Quintieri, 18 October 2018

12 Riverlands Dr, Mareeba - Seller

Excellent.

We found Mareeba Central Realty to be very friendly and helpful in all aspects of selling our home in Mareeba, especialy Remo Esposito. He could not do enough to help us to sell our property in Mareeba, we would recommend him and his firm to anyone wanting to sell their property.


Give Remo a call, and let him help you in his friendly and business way. Thank you very much Remo.


Bernice and Jack Walker.


Bernice Walker, 31 August 2018

33 Martin Ave, Mareeba - Seller

Service Unlike any Other Agent

Remo and the team at Central Realty are unlike any other agency- they really get involved and are totally professional in every aspect – they go the extra mile in every way.


They have and provide in depth skills and knowledge – it was a pleasure to sell our house through them. We would recommend them to any prospective buyer or seller.


Bernie & Charmaine Raynor, 3 November, 2018

33 Hoolahan Dr, Mareeba - Buyer

Awesome Agent

Remo was great he listened to what we wanted and when we were too busy he stepped up which I think was fantastic…he seen all the flaws that the other real estate agents over looked ..


Wayne & Debbie Townsley, 26 October 2018

11 Yvonne Cl, Mareeba - Seller

Outstanding in every step of the sale of our home!

From initial contact with Remo to closure of sale of our home, Remo made what is usually a very stressful time a pleasure. Every step of the sale process was communicated in a timely manner. Customer service was outstanding.

We we recommend Remo sell your home, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you again Remo, it was a pleasure to do business with you.


Margaret and Rex Russell, 29 August 2018

11 Yvonne Cl, Mareeba - Buyer

Great Agent!

Remo made the purchase of our new family home as smooth and painless as possible. He made everything from inspections to paperwork with two kids in tow stress free. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Remo to anyone looking for an agent.


Jesse & Felicity Barry, 22 August 2018

3 Donlen St, Mareeba - Buyer

Fantastic Agent

I can’t thank Remo enough for all his help in showing us the perfect home for my children and me. He was kind, understanding and professional. I highly recommend Remo at Central Realty Mareeba and his team.


Jamie-Lee Hogan, 21 August 2018

26 Basalt St, Mareeba - Seller

Dedicated Agent

Remo was committed to selling our property even though the market was slow. He gave us monthly updates and was happy to talk with us after hours and on weekends.


Ken Hitch, 17 August 2018

L203 Catherine Atherton Dr, Mareeba - Buyer

Excellent to deal with

Excellent to deal with.


Ben Magor, 12 August 2018

26 Basalt St, Mareeba - Seller

Great Agent with Excellent Communication

Remo Esposito is an amazing Real Estate Agent that we have purchased one unit with and sold one house with. He communicates with all parties very thoughtfully and listens to all problems and comes up with suitable ideas and solutions. He goes out of his way to please and make things happen. I would recommend him to anybody wishing to buy or sell their home. You will not regret it as nothing is too small or too big for him to deal with. Thanks Remo for all your time, effort and thoughtfulness.


Margaret Ellis, 10 August 2018

22 Jacinta Cres, Mareeba - Seller

Great Service

Remo was great to deal with and nothing was ever too much trouble. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him


Peter & Kay Mullins, 27 May 2018

13 Mammino St, Mareeba - Buyer

Great Agent!

Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and ask questions. Was always prompt I would definitely recommend Vince.


Taylor O'Connor, 29 May 2018

9 Kowa St, Mareeba - Seller

A true expert in your field!

Once again we had the pleasure of Remo helping us this time in selling our house. Previously it was buying this same property some four years ago. We were very impressed with his genuine abilities – communication, frankness and reliability. It was for these reasons we chose him and Central Realty to act on our behalf. Thank you Remo for your efforts and persistence in finalizing this sale. Also you were there to steer us in the right direction acquiring our new home in Townsville. Congratulations Remo you are a true expert in your field.


Barrie and Annette Mitchell, 22 May 2018

13 Riverview Tce, Mareeba - Buyer

Outstanding Professional Agent

Remo kept our requirements in mind and searched for what we were after over a two year period. He found exactly what we wanted, advised us immediately, showed us through the property and advised us on various related aspects for the area. Excellent advice, friendly and very professional. We can thoroughly recommend Remo in the Mareeba area


Fred & Jeanette Birkbeck, 1 April 2018

13 Riverview Tce, Mareeba - Seller

Great Agent

Dealing with Remo made a difficult job a lot easier, he always kept me up to date with what was happening, and we are very grateful for his professionalism.


Erin Bowyer, 19 March 2018

124 Coronet Drive, Mareeba - Buyer

Very helpful throughout the whole process.

Very helpful throughout the whole process.


Dean & Carol Mineall, 17 May 2018

327 Byrnes Street, Mareeba - Seller

Awesome Agent

If you are looking to sell your family home, this is the team you want in your corner. I was recommended to list my mum’s home with Remo and I was not disappointed. Remo kept me informed of everyone he took through the house and their feed back, which was nice as I do not live locally. When I said to Remo that I need the house sold by a set date he did, you can’t ask for more than that from your agent. You won’t go wrong if you list your home with Remo Esposito and his team. Thank you Remo for making an emotional sale as easy as possible, Viki Merry.


Viki Merry, 26 March 2018

327 Byrnes Street, Mareeba - Buyer

Smooth and Stress Free Purchase

As an out of town investor, expertise, experience and knowledge of the area and rental market were vital, and Remo certainly delivered. He was committed to finding the right property for me and his dedication, communication and diligence resulted in a smooth and stress free purchase. I would certainly recommend Remo to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Mareeba area.


Kale Hocking, 24 March 2018

124 Bryde Rd, Mareeba - Seller

Very honest, reliable and professional

We would like to take the opportunity to thank Vince for his excellent and efficient service in the listing of our property, inspections and negotiating the best price. Vince was very honest, reliable and professional at all times and kept us updated with our concerns and questions. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome of the sale. Thanks Vince! We have no hesitation in recommending Vince and his team at Central Realty Mareeba to those wishing to sell or purchase a property.


Jenny & Noel McPherson, 23 March 2018

15 Mirrabook Ave, Mareeba - Buyer

Great Agent

Vince made it very easy for us to buy our new home and helped us find exactly what we wanted and in the location that was important to us. He was always eager to help us and went above and beyond his services. His excellent help, advice and service was done in a professional manner. Thanks Vince, we would highly recommend you and your team at Central Realty any day to our friends and family.


Jenny & Noel McPherson, 23 March 2018

4 Trevarthan Cl, Mareeba - Seller

Professional Care and Strong Commitment

We made the right decision in choosing Vince (Central Realty) to be our exclusive agent. Vince was very patient, understanding, and went above and beyond to make things happen for us. We would like to thank Vince for his professionalism and dedication in selling our property. Such a remarkable service. All the very best to Vince and his team!


Prin Stroppe, 19 March 2018